slide cover

Office Team

Bradford Roberts, Principal Broker

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: BRoberts@TheTRTeam.com

Bradford Roberts has been at the helm of TR Realty since its inception. As founder and Principal Broker… See More

Aaron Batson, Associate Broker

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Broker@TheTrTeam.com

Elrica Allyson Malaluan, Office Manager

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Manager@TheTrTeam.com

Kimberly Collin, Compliance Manager

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Compliance@TheTrTeam.com

Ava Hontiveros, Personnel Coordinator

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Personnel@TheTrTeam.com

Maritess Garcia, Accountant

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Accountant@TheTrTeam.com

Elsa Lagumen, Accounting Assistant

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Accounting@TheTrTeam.com

Karla Pontillo-Esobar, Reception Coordinator

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Reception@TheTrTeam.com

Cynthia Ambario, Reception Coordinator

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: Reception@TheTrTeam.com