slide cover

Office Team

Bradford Roberts, Principal Broker

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: BRoberts@TheTRTeam.com

Bradford Roberts has been at the helm of TR Realty since its inception. As founder and Principal Broker… See More

Emily Tien, Office Manager

Email: ETien@TheTRTeam.com

Emily Tien has been serving in dual capacities for TR Realty since early 2009: she is both Office Manager… See More

Denise Martinez, Compliance Manager/T.C.

Email: DMartinez@TheTRTeam.com

Denise Martinez, Compliance Manager / Transaction Coordinator, is experienced and skilled in all facets… See More

Seidy Barrera, Reception Coordinator

Email: Reception@TheTRTeam.com

Seidy Barrera, Reception Coordinator, is a multi-tasking master. She is in charge of the reception area at The TR Team… See More

Marlen Bernal

Marlen Bernal, Reception Coordinator

Email: Reception@TheTRTeam.com

Marlen Bernal, Reception Coordinator, is in charge of assisting with general reception duties, website profiles… See More

Chris Smart, Technology Coordinator

Email: Technology@TheTRTeam.com

Chris Smart, Technology Coordinator, is a person of many talents. Prior to TR Realty, he worked for GLVAR with… See More

Marlen Bernal

Ana Lesquives, Personnel Coordinator

Email: Personnel@TheTRTeam.com

Ana Lesquives, Personnel Coordinator, is tri-lingual (English, Spanish and Portuguese), which further enhances the diversity of The TR Team office… See More