slide cover

Office Team

Bradford Roberts, Principal Broker

Phone: 702.727.4030 Fax: 702.832.5899

Email: BRoberts@TheTRTeam.com

Bradford Roberts has been at the helm of TR Realty since its inception. As founder and Principal Broker… See More

Emily Tien, Office Manager

Email: ETien@TheTRTeam.com

Emily Tien has been serving in dual capacities for TR Realty since early 2009: she is both Office Manager… See More

Denise Martinez, Compliance Manager/T.C.

Email: DMartinez@TheTRTeam.com

Denise Martinez, Compliance Manager / Transaction Coordinator, is experienced and skilled in all facets… See More

Johanna Relacion-Martinez

Johanna Relacion-Martinez, Personnel Coordinator

Email: Personnel@TheTRTeam.com

Johanna Relacion-Martinez, Personnel Coordinator, is quadri-lingual (Tagalog, Bisaya, Ilonggo and English)… See More

Jacqueline Hernandez

Jacqueline Hernandez, Reception Coordinator

Email: Reception@TheTRTeam.com

Jacqueline Hernandez, Reception Coordinator, was born and raised in Las Vegas. Her duties include general… See More

Marisela Quintero

Marisela Quintero, Reception Coordinator

Email: Reception@TheTRTeam.com

Marisela Quintero, Reception Coordinator, was born and raised in Las Vegas. Her tasks include general reception… See More

Mignon Bennett

Mignon Bennett, Accountant

Email: Accounting@TheTRTeam.com

Mignon Bennett, Accountant, has over 25 years of accounting experience. She has worked in both the public… See More

Maritess Garcia

Maritess Garcia, Accounting Assistant

Email: Accounting@TheTRTeam.com

Maritess Garcia, Accounting Assistant, is a motivated and creative individual with diversified experience… See More